Hair Color: makeovers are so much fun

Hair Color: makeovers are so much fun

I loved doing this makeover on this awesome singer/musician. This is a series of makeovers that I wanted to do to exhibit my “real hair/real people” hair segment.

Not only was it awesome to disturb the series of pre-lightened strands which was sort of placed like a ritual of highlighting.

But Katie was an awesome spirit, we spent the day together and just had amazing fun, treating her hair like the fabric it was. And her personality helped me to create a color for her with low maintenance.

I love my job! and I love meeting real people.

Leave a Reply

